It’s this one.

It’s this one. The only life I wanna live. The only one that’s worth living. It’s mine. No take back. 

No excuses. No blaming anyone else for the quality of it. It is my job, my whole purpose to make it as fulfilling, as empowering, as rich, as exciting and as great as I can possible dream of. This is it. This is everything. This is what I gotta do. And no it doesn’t just happen to others. It can happen to me too. I can have a powerful impact on the world. I can reach out and become somebody. It’s this life I want to live and no one else’s. Because I can fill it with every joy, every goal, every achievement I want. I get to chose what kind of life I want to live. I get to build myself the way I want to. It all depends on my set of mind. On the choices I make. On the opportunities I take. Life is in my hands. So what do I want for my life? I want to wake up every morning with a smile on, to be excited for no reason, no matter the circumstances. Just because. Just because this life is amazing. This life is like a gulp of fresh lemonade on a summer day, the first snowflakes falling down on Christmas eve, a speeding ride on the sea. This life is great. And it’s my job to live it right. 

 

pexels-photo-206359

Leave a Reply

